SL01

Tel: +64 (9) 275 4401

Specialised
Transport
Amost Anywhere

SL02

Call: +64 (9) 275 4401

Sea Freight
Specialists

SL03

Phone: +64 (9) 275 4401

Door to Door
Responsibility

SL04

Tel: +64 (9) 275 4401

Do you have
a question?

Call TNL
International

SL05

Phone: +64 (9) 275 4401

Warehousing and
Logistics Specialists

SL06

Call Today: +64 (9) 275 4401

Specialists in
Liquid
Transportation

SL07

Call: +64 (9) 275 4401

Airfreight
Specialists

Contact Us – Melbourne

TNL International (Australia) Pty Ltd
Suite 3, 30-48 Edgewater Boulevard
Maribyrnong, Melbourne
VIC 3032, Australia
Tel: +61 3 9317 6300 | Fax: +61 3 9318 4542


Franc Maurici
General Manager | Australia

t: +61 3 8347 6100
m: +61 488 170 705
e: franc.maurici@tnlintl.com.au

Janine Catterall
Operations Manager | Australia

t: +61 3 8347 6101
m: +61 (0) 467 006 663
e: jcatterall@tnlintl.com.au



Helen Papazoglou
Sales | Pricing & Ocean Procurement

t: +61 3 8347 6106
e: HPapazoglou@tnlintl.com.au

Owen Mcnicol
ISO Tank Operations Supervisor

t: +61 3 8347 6100
m: +61 408685 509
e: owen.mcnicol@tnlintl.com.au


Jorg Gerhard
Export Operations coordinator

t: +61 3 8347 6103
e: jorg.gerhard@tnlintl.com.au

Lana Hyman
Import  Operations Coordinator

t: +61 3 8347 6104
e: lana.hyman@tnlintl.com.au


Madeline Maurici
Finance | Office Admin Support

t: + 61 3 8347 6100
e: madeline.maurici@tnlintl.com.au

Chris Eastwood
Director

t: + 64 275 289 772
e: chris.eastwood@tnlintl.co.nz

Generic Email Addresses

Imports
Exports
Sales
Customs
Accounts