SL01

Tel: +64 (9) 275 4401

Specialised
Transport
Amost Anywhere

SL02

Call: +64 (9) 275 4401

Sea Freight
Specialists

SL03

Phone: +64 (9) 275 4401

Door to Door
Responsibility

SL04

Tel: +64 (9) 275 4401

Do you have
a question?

Call TNL
International

SL05

Phone: +64 (9) 275 4401

Warehousing and
Logistics Specialists

SL06

Call Today: +64 (9) 275 4401

Specialists in
Liquid
Transportation

SL07

Call: +64 (9) 275 4401

Airfreight
Specialists

Contact Us – Auckland

TNL International Ltd

Level 1, 47 Richard Pearse Drive, Airport Oaks
Po Box 53 122, Auckland International Airport
Tel: 09 275 4401 – Fax: 09 275 4404
E-Mail: sales@tnlintl.co.nz

Shayne Miers – Managing Director

DDI: (09) 256 2203 – Mobile: 0275-289773
Email: shayne.miers@tnlintl.co.nz

Chris Eastwood – National Sales and Marketing Manager

DDI: (09) 256 2202 – Mobile: 0275-289772
Email: chris.eastwood@tnlintl.co.nz


Fred Walker – Export Air Operations

DDI: (09) 256 2116
Email: fred.walker@tnlintl.co.nz

Jack Wego – Export Sea Operations

DDI: (09) 256 2208
Email: jack.wego@tnlintl.co.nz


Adele Baker – Import Customer Services

DDI: (09) 256 2207
Email: adel.baker@tnlintl.co.nz

Jade Tremain – Sales Support

DDI: (09) 256 2112
Email: jade.tremain@tnlintl.co.nz


Gail Allen – Sales Support

DDI: (09) 256 2115
Email: gail.allen@tnlintl.co.nz

Murray Johnston – Customs Brokerage

DDI: (09)256 2113
Email: murray.johnston@tnlintl.co.nz


Michele Horsford – Accounts

DDI: (09) 256 2111
Email: micheleh@tnlintl.co.nz

Delon Leo – Operations Manager

DDI: (09) 256 2209
Mobile: 021 920 702
Email: delon.leo@tnlintl.co.nz


Andrew Court – Business Development

DDI: (09) 256 2119
Email: andrew.court@tnlintl.co.nz

Fiona Ji – Import Customer Services

Email: fiona.ji@tnlintl.co.nz


 

 

Special Email Links